Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Huangshan Overview
Huangshan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Huangshan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Huangshan-Hotels
Food
  -Huangshan Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Huangshan
  -Travel map of Huangshan
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Huangshan
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Huangshan
Shopping
  -Huangshan Shopping
History
  -Huangshan History

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Huangshan Transportation



External traffic

Aviation
The Huangshan Airport locates in the Longpu of Tunxi District, is apart only 7 kilometers from the city center, is first-class aviation seaport in the country, can rise and decline the medium-sized aerobus of Boeing 737, MD90 etc., provide with the complete set communication system and all-weather command system equipments. They have broken through the flight paths to Bejing, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Hefei, Tianjin, Haikou, Shenzhen, Fuzhou, Hangzhou, Wuhan, Xian, Guilin, Kunming, Xiamen, Zhuhai, Hong Kong, Macau etc. now.

Railway
The Wangan Line joins up the whole Huangshan City, can go directly to Bejing, Shanghai, Qingdao, Nanjing Hefei, Jingdezhen, Nanchang, Xiamen, Yingtan, Fuzhou etc. The visitors pass in and out from the south front door of Yellow Mountain, it is the most convenient to get off and up the trains in Tunxi. The visitors who pass in and out from the northern side the Yellow Mountain can take the automobiles to the cities, such as Wuhu, Nanjing...etc. firstly, and then change to take the train to reach the destination. The train station of Huangshan locates in Qianyuan North Road of Tunxi District, there are automobiles at the front of the station to send to Tangkou which is at the foot of Yellow Mountain, there is one every 5 minutes of daytime, it takes one and half hours, the ticket price is more than ten Yuan.

Road
The transportation in Huangshan is convenient, there are National Freeways to connect with Shanghai, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Hefei, Jiuhuashan, Jingdezhen etc. The Weihang Superhighway that is being set up will be open to traffic formally in 2004, the segment of Zhejiang has already basically been open to traffic now, making that it takes 4 hours to go to the Yellow Mountain from Hangzhou. The superhighway of Hefei- Tongling- Jiuhua- Yellow Mountain, the superhighway of Yellow Mountain- Jingdezhen, the superhighway round Yellow Mountain have already also complete to sign the item, will become the important transportation ligament of Yellow Mountain in future. There are medium buses in the station to send to Shanghai, you can arrive to take 8 or 9 hours.


Internal transportation

The transportation inside the city of Huangshan City regard bus and taxi as principle, still has the three-wheeled carts moreover. Most of buses are new medium buses; There are a lot of three-wheeled carts in neighborhood of the train station, it is general 2 Yuan every person.

Taxi
    The Taxi have already used the way of beat the form charge, the start price is 5 Yuan, after 3 kilometers, each kilometer takes 1.5 Yuan, it is generally all 5 Yuan in the downtown.


Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -黄山概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -市区图
   -黄山旅游图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市节日
   -节日庆典
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -城市历史

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


黄山交通



外部交通

航 空
    黄山机场位于屯溪区隆阜,距市中心仅7公里,为国家一类航空口岸,能起降波音737和MD90型等中型客机,配备有全套通讯系统和全天候指挥设备。现开通有至北京、广州、上海、合肥、天津、海口、深圳、福州、杭州、武汉、西安、桂林、昆明、厦门、珠海、香港、澳门等城市的航线。

铁 路
    皖赣线贯通黄山市全境,可直达北京、上海、青岛、南京、合肥、景德镇、南昌、厦门、鹰潭、福州等地。游客从黄山南大门进出黄山,在屯溪上下火车最为方便快捷。从北面进出黄山的游客,可先坐汽车到芜湖、南京等城市,再改乘火车列达目的地。黄山火车站位于屯溪区前园北路,车站前有车发往黄山脚下(汤口),白天5分钟一班,车行1个半小时,票价十几元。

公 路
    黄山汽车交通便利,与上海、杭州、南京、合肥、九华山、景德镇等地均有国道相连。正在修建的徽杭高速公路,将于2004年正式通车,现在浙江段已经基本通车,使黄山连接杭州的公路里程缩短到4小时。合肥--铜陵--九华--黄山高速公路,黄山--景德镇高速公路,环黄山高速公路也已经完成立项,将形成黄山未来重要的交通纽带。车站有发往上海的中巴车,八九个小时可到。


内部交通

    黄山市的市内交通以公交车和出租车为主,另外还有三轮车。公交车多是新型的中巴车;三轮车在火车站附近有很多,一般2元/人。

出租车
    出租车已使用打表计费的方式,起步价为5元,3公里以后,每公里1.5元,在市区内一般都是5元。


Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link