Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Huangshan Overview
Huangshan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Huangshan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Huangshan-Hotels
Food
  -Huangshan Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Huangshan
  -Travel map of Huangshan
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Huangshan
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Huangshan
Shopping
  -Huangshan Shopping
History
  -Huangshan History

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Huangshan Overview


The Huangshan City locates in the extreme south of Anhui Province, its northeast connects with the Jixi County, Shide County and Jing Country of the region of Xuancheng; its northwest connects with the Qingyang County, Shitai County and Dongzhi Country of the region of Chizhou; its southwest connects with Jingdezhen City and Aoyuan County of Jiangxi Province, its southeast connects with Kaihua County, Chunan Country and Linan County of Zhejiang Province. It is in the north side of the middle subtropics, broad leaved evergreen forest, red earth, yellow earth ground. It lies in between E171°to 118°53'and N29°24'to 30°31', the easternmost point is in the southeast side of the Zhupu Village in An County, the westernmost point is in the west side of Xinan Village in Qimen Country, it is 164.14 kilometers long from east to west; The southernmost point is in the Lotus Peak in Lingnan Village in Xiuning Country, the northernmost point is in the north side of Xinfeng Village in Huangshan District, it is 123.35 kilometers of breadth from south to north. The total area is 9807 square kilometers.
Huangshan City was approvable to establish by State Department in September of 1987, the precursor is the region of Weizhou, governs three areas which are Tunhe District, Huangshan Area, Weizhou District, four counties which are An County, Xiuning, Qimen, Mo County and Yellow Mountain Scenic Areas now, the areas and counties govern 42 towns, the city government locates in the Tunhe District.
The Huangshan City is one mountain area of eight mountains, one water and one penny farmland. The group of peaks in the city are up in the sky, the hillocks hold the row, the interleave of the mountain and valley, there is deep mountain, valley, also having the basin, plain, the wave flow pure, the river water is wreath, the pure glory is luxuriant everywhere, the water show and mountain work properly, as if beautiful scenery draw. Tian Mountain and Yellow Mountain Mountain Ranges are the natural boundary of Anhui Province, Weizhou and Zhejiang Province, Jiangxi Province. The main Qingliang Peak which locates in the northeast of An Country and whose elevation is 1787 meters, Guniujiang which stands in Qimen Country and whose elevation is 1728 meters, Baiyueqiyun Mountain is in the northwest if Xiuning and whose elevation is 580 meters, they all are magnificent and miraculous paintings by nature. Yellow Mountain intersects between An County, Yellow Mountain Area and Xiuning and Mo County, the Lotus Peak whose elevation is 1860 meters is the highest peak, the ridges and peaks are beautiful, split a ground for day, the heavy rock folds, are great and sumptuous, it is the famous scenery divine spot.
The biggest characteristics of Huangshan City are that the tour resources are abundant, the view is special, there are not only the not an equal in the world landscape that great universe educate, and a great deal of humanities view which display Chinese the old culture. It is full of beauty spots in the Yellow Mountain Scenic Areas which is 154 square kilometers, they are very strange, and it is known for the strange pines, strange stones, a sea of clouds and the hot springs. The posterities spread that you do not see the mountains from Wuyue, do not see the Yue from returning the Yellow Mountain.


Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -黄山概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -市区图
   -黄山旅游图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市节日
   -节日庆典
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -城市历史

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


黄山概况


    黄山市位于安徽省最南端,东北与宣城地区的绩溪县、旌德县、泾县相接;西北与池州地区的青阳县、石台县、东至县毗连;西南与江西省的景德镇市、婺源县为邻,东南与浙江省的开化县、淳安县、临安县交界。地处中亚热带北缘、常绿阔叶林、红壤黄壤地带。介于东经171°--118°53′与北纬29°24′-30°31′之间,最东点在歙县竹铺乡东南端,最西点在祁门县新安乡西端,东西长164.14公里;最南点在休宁县岭南乡莲花峰,最北点在黄山区新丰乡北端,南北宽123.35公里。总面积9807平方公里。
    黄山市于1987年11月经国务院批准成立,前身是徽州地区,现辖三区(屯溪区、黄山区、徽州区)、四县(歙县、休宁、祁门、黟县)和黄山风景区,区、县辖42个镇,屯溪区为市府所在地。
    黄山市是一个“八山一水一分田”的山区。境内群峰参天,山丘屏列,岭谷交错,有深山、山谷,也有盆地、平原,波流清澈,溪水迥环,到处清荣峻茂,水秀山灵,犹如一幅风景优美的画图。天目山和黄山山脉是安徽省,也是徽州同浙江、江西省的天然分界岭。主要座落在歙县东北部的清凉峰(海拔1787米),耸立在祁门县境内的牯牛降(海拔1728米),拔起于休宁西北部的白岳齐云山(海拔580米),都是壮丽神奇的“天造画境”。横贯歙县、黄山区、休宁、黟县之间的黄山,最高峰莲花峰(海拔1860米),峰峦峻峭,劈地摩天,重岩叠嶂,宏博富丽,是著名的风景胜地。
    黄山市最大的特点是旅游资源丰富,景观独特,不仅有大自然造就的天下无双的山水风光,而且有大量展现中国古老文化的人文景观。方圆154平方公里的黄山风景区无处不景,无景不奇,以奇松、怪石、云海、温泉“四绝”著称于世。后人传颂为“五岳归来不看山,黄山归来不看岳。”


Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link