Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Huangshan Overview
Huangshan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Huangshan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Huangshan-Hotels
Food
  -Huangshan Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Huangshan
  -Travel map of Huangshan
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Huangshan
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Huangshan
Shopping
  -Huangshan Shopping
History
  -Huangshan History

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Huangshan Hotels

The Huangshan is a city for modernization, there is each kind of dozens guest houses and hotels, it may be said the file time is complete.
Most of the service levels of upscale guest houses and assortment and prestige all are better; a lot of upscale guest houses take top-grade management level and the forerunner's service facilities to provide diversified perfect superior quality service for the visitors to win the visitors' great pries. Regardless you like the Chinese food, a western meal or buffeters, you are all satisfy here. The facilities in the cabaret like KTV, disco, bar, mulberry that take a bath, multi-function conventional center, business center of etc. can let you feel the sweet and comfort every moment. The attendants of the guest houses and cabarets also are all through strict training, will let you like felling spring breeze, feel at home here. Increase the sentimental in the process of your tour. And although the generally small guest houses, small hotels are not luxurious also clean, neat and comfortable. The transportation of each kind of guest house or hotel surroundings is also more convenient, you may choose to stay the place satisfied according to your demand.
Along the visitors increase, the stanzas may also appear the circumstance of the supply falls short of demand. So we are warmly and fragrant here of remind that each visitor must order the room in advance in the high peak time of the tour.

Search China Hotels:

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Huangshan Golf Hotel
Huangshan Golf HotelDistance from city center: 4km Distance railway station: 5km Distance airport: 1km - The Hotel is a brand new 5-star hotel, 2 km east to Huangshan airport.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Executive Twin Room 115.00 USDBook
Executive Landscape Twin Room 123.00 USDBook

Qishu Fairyland Zhongkun lnternational Hotel,Huangshan
Qishu Fairyland Zhongkun lnternational Hotel,Huangshan65 km away from downtown area; 35km from Huangzhan Tourist Area; 1 hour's driving from Huangshan Railway Station and Huangshan Tunxi Airport. - Located near Qishu Lake and Hongcun, the Qishu Fairyland Zhongkun lnternational Hotel (Huangshan Qishu Xianjing Zhongkun Guoji Dajiudian) is 65 km away from downtown area. Huangshan Railway Station and Huangshan Tunxi Airport are accessible within one hour by car.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Villa Standard Room 69.00 USDBook
Villa Standard Room 69.00 USDBook

Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Huangshan
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel HuangshanCountry garden phoenix hotel ,huanshan is located in the economic development center which is the new economy and culture district in huangshan city ,it takes just 10munites from the hotel to the center of huangshan old section ,our hotel is adjacent to entrance of the huihan and heton huang expressway ,and no time to the hefu,huanghan and wan han expressway .20munites to huangshan airport ,the transportation here is extremely convenient . Country garden phoenix hotel ,huangshan is located about 15munites to huangshan railway station , 20munites to huangshan airport ,8munites to huanshan station . - Country garden phoenix hotel ,huangshan ---Reflect return to natural life Surrounded by the green mountains and beautiful scenery ,country garden phoenix hotel ,huangshan is the first five star vocational and exhibition hotel of continental .The hotel has the area of 67.000sqm of the deluxe and elegant continental building style ,which will provide you with unique mysterious refined of Western classical culture.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Preferential Big Bed Room 47.00 USDBook
Superior Big Bed Room 63.00 USDBook

Hongta Hotel, Huangshan
Hongta Hotel, HuangshanThe hotel is located only 15kms from the airport, 5kms from the railway station, and 10kms from the long distance bus station. - Hongta Hotel is a 4-star hotel located at the Huangkou Tourism Holiday Resort. Backing against the mountain and lies along the river, the hotel has a picturesque environment and is the best place for tour, doing business, and relax.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Business Standard Twin Room 72.00 USDBook
Business Big Bed Room 82.00 USDBook

Huangshan Tianyu Villa Hotel
Huangshan Tianyu Villa HotelLocating in the prosperous commercial area, close to Huangshan Railway station. 15minutes to Huangshan Airport - Huangshan Tianyu Villa Hotel is a synthesis hotel with complete facility and elegant decoration as well as unique style. It is located in the prosperous area, and it is close to the Huangshan Railway station. Only 15 minutes to Huangshan airport.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Deluxe Standard Room 13.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 13.00 USDBook

Xidi Travel Lodge
Xidi Travel Lodge50 kilometers from Huangshan City Center; 20 kilometers from the Huangshan Scenic Area - Xidi Travel Lodge is located on the foot of the beautiful Huangshan Mountain, Xidi which is the world cultural heritage. The hotel would introduce the original history through the living heritages.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Big Bed Room 55.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 55.00 USDBook

Huangshan Tunxi Inn
Huangshan Tunxi InnDistance from Bus Station and Raliway Station: 2km; Distance from Airport: 5km. - Huangshan Tunxi Inn is located in is called "moveable Qingming Shanghe Painting" (with Song, Ming and Qing era architectural style pedestrian malls) --- Tunxi Street West entrance. Invested and built by Hong Kong Cultural Industry Development Co., Ltd., inn rooms has novel designed, equipped with elegant Anhui type Ming and Qing modeled after an antique furniture.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Big Bed Room 30.00 USDBook
Standard Room 30.00 USDBook

Huangshan Old Street Hotel
Huangshan Old Street HotelDistance from Tunxi old street: 0km, distance from railway station: 3km, distance from Tunxi airport: 5km, - The old street-hotel is located in the site of municipal government of Huang Shan-Tunxi, face to the Xinan river, stands with HuaShan behind, located in the commercial port in millennium -the entrance of the old street of Tunxi.
Check-in: 2018-02-22 check-out: 2018-02-23
Roomsrate/night 
Standard Room no breakfast17.00 USDBook
Standard Room no breakfast17.00 USDBook

Hua Shang Villa
Hua Shang VillaOnly 10kms to the Huangshan Airport, Huangshan Railway Station and Huangshan Bus Station; 53kms to the Huangshan Beauty spot; - Hua Shang Villa is situated at Huangshan International Tourism Resort, a junction of Huizhou-Hangzhou high speed and Hefei-Tongling high speed, which is main drag of golden tour route, such as Shanghai, Hangzhou, Thousand Islands Lake, and Huangshan. It's only 10kms from Huangshan Airport, Huangshan Railway Station and Huangshan Bus Station, 53kms from Huangshan Beauty Spot, and 50kms from Xidi, Hongcun.

East Holiday Hotel,Huangshan
East Holiday Hotel,HuangshanLess than 3kms to the Airport, Railway Station and Bus Station - The hotel is located at Huangshan Municipal Government – Tunxi downtown, the famous "Old Street" across the road, which is a good location for leisure, shopping and sightseeing. And it' s only less than 3 kilometers to the airport, railway station and bus station, very convenient.

Total Page: 3 << Previous 1 2 3 Next >>

Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -黄山概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -市区图
   -黄山旅游图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市节日
   -节日庆典
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -城市历史

Welcome to Huangshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


黄山酒店住宿

    黄山作为一座现代化的城市,有各类宾馆饭店几十家,可谓档次俱全。
    中高档的宾馆酒店大多数服务水准及信誉度均较好,不少高档宾馆以一流的管理水平和先进的服务设施以及为游客提供尽善尽美的多元化优质服务而博得游客的赞誉。无论你是喜欢中餐、西餐还是自助餐都能在这里得到满足。酒店内的KTV、迪士高歌舞厅、酒吧、桑那洗浴、多功能会议厅、商务中心等设施能让你时刻感受到温馨,舒适。宾馆酒店的服务人员也都是经过严格训练的,会让您有如沐春风,宾至如归的感觉。在您的旅游的历程中增添别类的情调。而一般的小宾馆、小饭店虽不豪华但也整洁、舒适。各类宾馆饭店周围的交通也较方便,您尽可以根据自己的需要来选择满意的下榻处。
    随着游客们的增多,节假日可能也会出现供不应求的情况。所以我们在这里温馨的提醒各位游客在节假日等旅游高峰时段一定要提早订房。

搜索全国酒店:


入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
黄山高尔夫酒店
黄山高尔夫酒店距离市中心(公里):4, 火车站(公里):5, 机场(公里):1 - 黄山高尔夫酒店黄山松柏高尔夫乡村俱乐部公司座落于世界旅游胜地黄山,系黄山市大型合资企业,占地1000亩,包括一个可承办国际巡回赛的18洞国际标准高尔夫球场和五星标准的酒店。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
行政双人房 628.00 元预定
行政景观双床房 678.00 元预定

黄山奇墅仙境中坤国际大酒店
黄山奇墅仙境中坤国际大酒店黄山奇墅仙境中坤国际大酒店位于安徽省黄山市黟县县城东北的黄山宏村奇墅湖国际旅游度假村内,距黄山市中心城区和黄山机场65公里,距世界自然与文化遗产——黄山风景区仅35公里、与世界文化遗产——宏村一衣带水。 - 酒店建于风光旖旎的奇墅湖畔,四周群山环抱,峰峦叠嶂,山花竞放;湖面开阔平静,飞鸟回翔,人文景致极其丰富,与酒店毗邻的休闲度假会所、大型露天实景剧场——宏村阿菊、恢复重建唐代名刹——梓路寺与酒店相辅相成,形成一个风光迤逦、接待设施齐全的高档旅游休闲度假胜地。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
别墅标间 438.00 元预定
豪华大床间 568.00 元预定

黄山碧桂园凤凰酒店
黄山碧桂园凤凰酒店黄山碧桂园凤凰酒店位于黄山经济文化新区——经济开发区的中心,驾车10分钟即可到达黄山老城区中心, 酒店毗邻徽杭和合铜黄高速公路入口,与合福、黄杭、皖赣三条高铁尽在咫尺,与距黄山机场仅20分钟车程,交通便利迅捷。此外可帮助客人安排酒店车辆、出租车或指引客人搭乘,以确保客人能准时、舒适地到达目的地。 酒店至黄山火车站约15分钟车程,距黄山汽车站约8分钟的车程。 - 黄山碧桂园凤凰酒店是黄山市首家按五星级标准兴建欧陆式度假会展酒店,四周环山,风光旖旎。让您体验非凡的自然景观生活,犹如身临世外桃源!酒店建筑面积达6.7万平方米,富丽典雅的欧陆式建筑风格,使宾客感受到西方古典文化独特的神秘雅致。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
特惠大床房 328.00 元预定
高级标间 含双早(高铁特惠-免费接站)378.00 元预定

黄山徽州皖韵大酒店(原红塔大酒店)
黄山徽州皖韵大酒店(原红塔大酒店)距火车站5分钟、汽车站10分钟、机场15分钟车程 - 酒店位于安徽省黄山市黄口旅游度假区内,依山傍水,环境幽雅清静,风景清秀俊美,为客人营造了一个旅游、会务、度假、休闲的绝好佳境。   酒店各类设施一应俱全,整体建筑呈徽派风格,是现代建筑与古代遗风的完美结合。客房种类齐全,装饰豪华,具有标准间、单人间、普通套房、豪华套房百余间,周到细微的服务,让宾客有温馨如家之感。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
商务单床房 348.00 元预定
豪华大床房 428.00 元预定

黄山天宇大酒店
黄山天宇大酒店位于最繁华的文化商业中心城区,毗邻黄山市火车站。驱车前往黄山机场仅需15分钟 -   天宇大酒店隶属于黄山市青年旅游服务有限公司,是一家设施齐全,装修豪华典雅,风格别致的综合性星级酒店。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
豪华标间 80.00 元预定
标准双床房 80.00 元预定

黄山西递行馆
黄山西递行馆机场 黄山屯溪机场 58 公里 乘出租车约60分钟可到酒店。 火车站 黄山火车站 52 公里 乘出租车约60分钟可到酒店。 市中心 屯溪老街 50 公里 乘出租车约60分钟可到酒店。 屯溪汽车总站 50 公里 乘出租车约45分钟可到酒店。 - 西递行馆,坐落在美 丽的黄山脚下,位于世界文化遗产、桃花源里人家---西递,行馆主旨是透过活文物介绍文化内涵及还原历史原貌。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
大床房 350.00 元预定
标准双床房 350.00 元预定

黄山屯溪客栈
黄山屯溪客栈距离汽车、火车站仅2公里,机场5公里 - 黄山屯溪客栈座落于被称为“活动着的清明上河图”(具有宋、明、清时代建筑风格的步行商业街)---屯溪老街西入口处。由香港文化产业开发有限公司投资建设,客栈客房精心设计,配置典雅的徽式明、清仿古家具。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
单间 99.00 元预定
标准双床房 188.00 元预定

黄山老街口客栈
黄山老街口客栈机场 黄山屯溪机场 5 公里 火车站 黄山火车站 3 公里 市中心 屯溪老街 0.1 公里 - 老街口客栈坐落于黄山市市府所在地----屯溪﹐面迎新安江﹐背倚华山,座落在千年商埠----屯溪老街的街口。客栈环境清雅古朴,交通方便快捷。数分钟车程便可抵达机场﹐火车站﹐汽车站。
入住日期: 2018-01-18 离店日期: 2018-01-19
房型价格/晚 
标准间 不含早98.00 元预定
标准间 不含早98.00 元预定

华商山庄
华商山庄机场 黄山屯溪机场 15 公里 火车站 黄山火车站 10 公里 市中心 屯溪老街 10 公里 - 华商山庄是由黄山徽州文化旅游集团有限公司开发,由安徽省投资集团等四家企业与1000余位业主共同投资的休闲养生、旅游度假胜地。 <br>华商山庄位于黄山国际旅游度假区,徽杭高速、合铜黄高速交汇处,是上海、杭州、千岛湖、黄山“名城、名水、名湖、名山”黄金旅游线的必经要道。

黄山东方假日酒店
黄山东方假日酒店距机场、火车站、汽车站均在 3 公里以内 - 东方假日酒店是一座产权式快捷酒店,是由黄山徽州文化旅游集团有限公司投资开发,100 余位业主 共同拥有的国际标准三星级酒店.酒店地处黄山市政府所在地 ---- 屯溪闹市区,与著名的“ 老街 ” 隔 路相望,是休闲、购物、观光的好居处。酒店距机场、火车站、汽车站均在 3 公里以内,交通十分便利。

总共:15 页 << 上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 下一页 >>

Copyright© 2001-2018, huangshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link